Cloudkid Studios

I have been obsessed with Cloudkid ever since they came and visited a few years back. They are an animation studio in Brighton, and have done work for PBS Kids, Cartoon Network and Hasbro to name just a few. I absolutely love their style of animation and artwork, its so colorful and whimsical. Every month or so, I find myself coming back to their site to check their jobs, I would kill to work there someday. There is something about the work that they do that I find so comforting and uplifting, and I would love to have a hand in it. That’s something I truly would be proud to do for work.

http://cloudkid.com

Leave a Reply

